Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Park State Bank
LOGIN

Meet Our Business Bankers

Relationships are everything.  Our business bankers are here to help you and your business stay successful. 
We have a wide range of businesses across Minnesota and beyond.  It’s why people turn to us. 


MINNEAPOLIS Market

 

                                     

Doug Benner                                     Timothy Justin                             Christian Lunde                                          
SVP/Twin Cities Market Leader                            VP/Business Development                             Portfolio Banker                               
651-867-1006                                                           612-599-4739                                                   651-867-1003                                             
dbenner@parkstatebank.com                          tjustin@parkstatebank.com                     clunde@parkstatebank.com                       
                                                                                                                                                         
 


Duluth Market

 
                                                        
Bud Baker                                         John Bradshaw                             Bryan Lent                                            
President, Duluth/North Shore Market            SVP/Business Banking Officer                         VP/Business Banking Officer                                    
218-624-6206                                                        218-834-8649                                                      218-624-6214                                                
bbaker@parkstatebank.com                          jbradshaw@parkstatebank.com                 blent@parkstatebank.com                       
NMLS# 401406                                                     NMLS# 1810613                                                 NMLS# 722932                                          


                                
Kiera Wilson                                    Elizabeth Hartman              
VP/Business Banking Two Harbors/                Loan Portfolio Manager 
Northshore Market Lead                                    218-624-6218                          
218-834-8608                                                        ehartman@parkstatebank.com                                                 
kwilson@parkstatebank.com                          
NMLS #440349                                                 



Northern Market

 
                                                              
Rob Marwick                                    Marvin Vuicich                              Tom Bartovich                                    
President, Northern Market                                SVP/Business Banking Manager                     VP/Senior Business Banker                            
218-666-7000                                                         218-231-8960                                                      218-735-3771                                              
rmarwick@parkstatebank.com                      mvuicich@parkstatebank.com                    tbartovich@parkstatebank.com               
NMLS #769542                                                      NMLS# 454520                                                    NMLS# 454497                                         


                                                
Wendy Stevens                                Nathan Dahl                                  Jenn Wainionpaa
VP/Business Banking Officer                              VP/Business Banking Officer                            VP/Business Banking Officer   
218-735-3780                                                        218-735-3779                                                       218-231-8008
wstevens@parkstatebank.com                     ndahl@parkstatebank.com                            jwainionpaa@parkstatebank.com
NMLS #454519                                                     NMLS #1501715                                                   NMLS# 1567064 

                                    
                       
Dan Foster                                       Shannon Benolken    
VP/Business Banking Officer                             VP/Business Banking Officer    
218-322-2806                                                       218-322-2809                                    
dfoster@parkstatebank.com                         sbenolken@parkstatebank.com 
NMLS# 1726284                                                  NMLS# 1925121