Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Park State Bank
LOGIN

Customer Service

we pride ourselves on providing an excellent client experience

Below you'll find answers to some of the most common customer service questions, but if you need further assistance, please contact us, and a Park State Bank associate will be happy to assist you.


Bank Holidays

All Park State Bank locations will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2020:
 
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
Presidents Day – Monday, February 17
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3 closed at 2:00pm, closed Saturday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24 closed at noon
Christmas – Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve – Thursday, December 31 closed at noon


Enroll in Online Banking

If you are a current Park State Bank customer, you can enroll in online banking either online, or by calling us at 218-722-3500. 
 


Lost or Stolen Debit Card

Cancel your card immediately by calling 218-722-3500 during normal business hours or 1-800-535-8440 after hours and on weekends.
 


Order Checks

You can order personal checks or business checks online. Contact us if you need any assistance.
 


Routing Number

Our routing number is: 091900119
 


STOP PAYMENTS

To stop payments, log in to online banking and follow instructions. Or call 218-722-3500 to speak with a client experience associate.